Best Practices Task Force
Global Partners home
Main Task Forces page
Best Practices Task Force home
Task Force members & meeting minutes
International Education Consultants
Best Practices Workshops
Best Practices Projects
Partners Projects
Best Practices Conference in 2001



Best Practices Task Force


Minutes of Task Force meetings

Task Force members

  • Peter Bankart, Wabash College [GLCA]
  • Cathy Benton, Lake Forest College [ACM]
  • Elizabeth Brewer, Beloit College [ACM]
  • Roger Casey*, Rollins College [ACS]
  • Elizabeth Hayford*, ACM
  • Patty Lamson, Earlham College [GLCA]
  • Anne Ledvina, Birmingham-Southern College [ACS]
  • Sue Mennicke, Southwestern University [ACS]
  • R. Blake Michael, Ohio Wesleyan University [GLCA]
  • Michael Monahan, Macalester College [ACM]
  • Éva Pósfay, Carleton College [ACM]
  • Milton Reigelman, Centre College [ACS]
  • Ellen Sayles, Oberlin College

* Member of Global Partners Coordinating Committee



updated 11/15/04

    | home | task forces | africa | central europe & russia | turkey |
| web board | opportunities board | contact | regional alliances| | consortial partners | acm | acs | glca |