Global Partners
Global Partners home
   

 

 

 

Language and Technology Task Force Members:

 

  • Thomas Ahrens, Earlham [GLCA]; ahrenth@earlham.edu
  • Arno Damerow, Beloit [ACM]; damerowa@beloit.edu
  • Susan Garcia, Denison [GLCA]; garcia@denison.edu
  • Leland Guyer, Macalester [ACM]; guyerl@macalester.edu
  • Cynthia Hahn, Lake Forest [ACM]; hahn@lfc.edu
  • Jeannine Hammond, Coe [ACM]; jhammond@coe.edu
  • Jun Kawabe, Earlham [GLCA]; kawabju@earlham.edu
  • Munindra Khaund, Grinnell [ACM], khaund@grinnell.edu
  • Donna Oliver, Beloit [ACM]; oliverd@beloit.edu
  • Patricia Pecoy, Furman [ACS]; pat.pecoy@furman.edu
  • Barbara Sawhill, Oberlin [GLCA]; barbara.sawhill@oberlin.edu
  • Helen Scott, Grinnell [ACM]; scotth@grinnell.edu
  • Maria Vickery, Morehouse [ACS], mvickery@morehouse.edu
  • Patricia Zody, Beloit, zodyp@beloit.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated 02/21/2006     | home | task forces | africa | central europe & russia | turkey |
| web board | opportunities board | contact | consortial partners |
| acm | acs | glca |